From: terraform cloud got to Settings > Destruction and Deletion and Choose Queue destroy plan
Wait for destroy to complete !!
Final Step: Delete your workspace by choosing Delete Workspace
If you are using you own AWS account you will be billed for any resource left running. Be sure to complete clean up!